Why can’t we meet?

sorry__we_can__t_meet_by_indracahyadi-d4jfs9v

 

 

Why can’t we meet?

When our words are over during the talk,

And there is  an open path for a walk!

 

Why can’t we meet?

When the distance is shorter than before,

And I am waiting for you to come to my door!

 

Why can’t we meet?

When I want to spend my time with you,

Until the daylight turns to dark blue!

 

Why can’t we meet?

When we live on a same land or ground,

And we were meant to be found!

 

Why can’t we meet?

When the time is not going to wait for us,

And the world is not going to blame for any purpose!

 

Why can’t we meet?

When my face need smile and my lips need kiss,

And my shoulder need hug, which is hard to miss!

Leave a Reply

