Secret Love 3

broken-heart-wallpaper

I never felt this feeling like I do with You
That is something which is beautiful and True
We will go forward in the future forever and Ever
Let us be secret together, Let us be secret Together

You are talking in the same manner , like the way I Do
I think I am falling in love with You
We will go forward in love forever and Ever
Let us be secret together, Let us be secret Together

I never once asked and never been told that who am I to you
I hope that the words I hide in my smile you always Knew
We will stay and smile together forever and Ever
Let us be secret together, Let us be secret Together

I will be your shield in the rain and a jacket in the Cold
Come and stay in my heart without knocking door to Door
We will go forward alive forever and Ever
Let us be secret together, Let us be secret Together

The boat of my love could sink without You
The trip to the heaven I want with You
We will sail pathless and go on a journey forever and Ever
Let us be secret together, Let us be secret together

Leave a Reply

