Night

Night-Love-images-pics-wallpapers

Sometimes I forget to breathe and forget to Sleep

Storing your every word in the heart that my mind won’t Keep.

 

My eyes have opened, but my soul died Inside

But there’s little shining of every laugh to every love you bring into my Life

 

Throughout the nights, my love for you is occurring more and More

Your smile of beauty and caring with love unlocks my Heart’s Door

 

Now as the moon rises, I lay in bed, the sky is looking brown and Bright

But in my darkened dreams you are my only Light

 

You are the only one that I dreamed of every Night

Hope it will never change, just hold me tight close by your Side

Leave a Reply

