SECRET LOVE 2

7026883-secret-love-message

There is someone special in my Life who doesn’t know I Care
To let her know this feeling I have a Dare

I didn’t even know her I only knew her Name
I always thought of one thing does her mind speaks the Same

How much I feel for her I don’t want to Express
I am finding the better things by which she will get Impress

This feeling I am having now it must be one of the Love
The reason would be nothing except the smile of Her

I don’t know if she likes me or if she ever looks my Way
Till then I will hide my feelings and will wait for the special Day

Leave a Reply

