SECRET LOVE

6915958-secret-love-confession

I want to express my feelings but don’t know how to Start
But every word I will say, it will come from my Heart

It’s been years since we met we looked into each other Eyes
It’s been years since we shared our first Smile

You were sweet and kind and were fun to Talk
I was in Love with you since we shared our first Walk

Your lips Your eyes Your hairs is like work of Art
But the most beautiful thing is your beautiful Heart

I think of you every day I dream of you every Night
You are the last person that I think of before I go to sleep Tight

Leave a Reply

